Top Stories

Wed, Aug 09 - [Track & Field]
Mon, Aug 07 - [Men's Lacrosse]
Fri, Aug 04 - [Women's Soccer]

Scoreboard

Sat, Aug. 19
Women's Soccer at
California State University-San Marcos -
Thu, Aug. 17
Men's Soccer at
California State University-San Marcos -
Sat, May 6
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 10-0
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 13-1
Fri, May 5
Baseball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - Lost 20-10
Softball vs
(17) Simpson University - Lost 9-0
All games played at Simpson University Softball Field
Softball vs
La Sierra University - Lost 7-4
Thu, May 4
Softball vs
Benedictine University at Mesa - Won 6-3
All games played at Simpson University Softball Field
Sun, Apr. 30
Baseball vs
La Sierra University - Won 14-10
Baseball vs
La Sierra University - Won 13-12 (12)
Tue, Aug. 22
Men's Soccer vs
Bethesda University of California - 11AM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Aug. 24
Women's Soccer at
(RV) The Master's University - 4PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Aug. 26
Men's Soccer at
Hope International University - 2:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer vs
Menlo College - 1PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Thu, Aug. 31
Women's Soccer at
Hope International University - 10:30AM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 2
Women's Soccer at
(3) Vanguard University - 4PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mon, Sep. 4
Men's Soccer at
(22) Menlo College - 3:30PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Wed, Sep. 6
Men's Soccer at
The Master's University - 4PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Sat, Sep. 9
Men's Soccer vs
(RV) Southern Oregon University - 8AM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Soccer at
(11) Westmont College - 12PM PST
Live VideoLive Stats
Mobile Home | Full Site
X